JAMYANG LONDON BUDDHIST CENTRE - RESIDENT TEACHER
Geshe Tenzin Namdak


JAMYANG TEAM

Director: Ven Fabienne Pradelle director[at]jamyang.co.uk
Manager:  manager[at]jamyang.co.uk
Spiritual Programme Co-ordinator: spc[at]jamyang.co.uk
Lama Liaison Officer: Jackie lama.liaison[at]jamyang.co.uk
Community Programme: Jane jane[at]jamyang.co.uk
Hospitality Team: hospitality[at]jamyang.co.uk
Venue Hire Enquires accounts[at]amyang.co.uk and info[at]jamyang.co.uk
Volunteer Programme: volunteers[at]jamyang.co.uk 
Book-keeper: Satnam satnam[at]jamyang.co.uk
Communications: Fabiana communications[at]jamyang.co.uk


JAMYANG BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Click here to read the past minutes from the trustee's meetings  or video messages

  • Chair - Alison Murdoch alison[at]jamyang.co.uk
  • Deputy - Francesca Sanchez francescasanchez[at]jamyang.co.uk 
  • Robin Bath robinbath[at]jamyang.co.uk
  • Erick Rinner erickrinner[at]jamyang.co.uk
  • Andras Kondor andraskondor[at]jamyang.co.uk 
  • Jan Andresen janandresen[at]jamyang.co.uk

FPMT 

Jamyang is an affiliated centre of the 
Foundation for the Preservation of the Mahayana Tradition

What is on

Donate Online

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter

 


Login